MCC Fellbach e.V.

Abteilungen

 

Die Teamleiter der einzelnen Abteilungen:

 

1:10 Offroad (Indoor) 

 Thomas Erny, Eric Visser & Sascha Frühwirth 

eMail: thomas.erny@mcc-fellbach.de

            eric.visser@mcc-fellbach.de

          sascha.fruehwirth@mcc-fellbach.de


 

1:10 Offroad (Outdoor) 

 Michael Armbrust

eMail: michael.armbrust@mcc-fellbach.de


 

1:10 Onroad (Indoor)

 Timm Gehrling & Timo Klinkmüller

eMail: timm.gehrling@mcc-fellbach.de

           timo.klinkmueller@mcc-fellbach.de


 

1:18 Onroad

 Andreas Dalferth & Mathias Otto

eMail: andreas.dalferth@mcc-fellbach.de

             mathias.otto@mcc-fellbach.de


 

1:12 Onroad

 Alex Seitter & Felix Hunn

eMail: alex.seitter@mcc-fellbach.de

          felix.hunn@mcc-fellbach.de


Slotcar 1:32

 Mathias Otto

eMail: mathias.otto@mcc-fellbach.de

Weiter
Schorndorfer Str.33, 70736 Fellbach